2024-2025 Texas Mobile STEM Laboratory Selection		
ESC Region	School Districts	Campus
1	Monte Alto ISD	Roberto Garate Elementary
1	San Isidro ISD	San Isidro ISD
1	Santa Maria ISD	Santa Maria Middle School
2	George West ISD	George West Primary School
2	Orange Grove ISD	Orange Grove Elementary School
3	Edna ISD	Edna Intermediate School
3 4	El Campo ISD Waller ISD	El Campo Middle School HT Jones Elementary
4	Royal ISD	Royal Junior High
4	Aldine ISD	Lewis Middle School
5	Woodville ISD	Woodville Middle School
5	Liberty ISD	Liberty Middle School
6	Goodrich ISD	Goodrich Secondary School
6	Corrigan-Camden ISD	Corrigan-Camden Elementary
7	Waskom ISD	Waskom Elementary School
7	Waskom ISD	Waskom Middle School
8	Bloomburg ISD	Bloomburg Elementary School
8	Queen City, ISD	J.K.Hileman Elementary
9	Munday CISD	Munday Middle School
9	Benjamin ISD	Benjamin ISD
10	Community ISD	McClendon Elementary School
10	Bland ISD	Bland Elementary
10 11	Richardson ISD Gainesville ISD	Carolyn Bukhair Elementary
11	Alvarado ISD	Chalmers Elementary Lillian Elementary School
12	Chilton ISD	Chilton ISD
12	Blooming Grove ISD	Blooming Grove Elementary
13	Bastrop ISD	Cedar Creek Elementary
13	Hutto ISD	Hutto Elementary School
13	Austin ISD	Campbell Elementary School
14	Rising Star ISD	Rising Star Elementary
14	Loraine ISD	Loraine School
15	Olfen ISD	Olfen ISD
15	Ballinger ISD	Ballinger Junior High
16	Hedley ISD	Hedley ISD
16	Amarillo ISD	Emerson Elementary School
17	Ralls ISD	Ralls Elementary
17	Lubbock ISD	JT Hutchinson Middle School
18 18	Iraan-Sheffield CISD Midland ISD	Iraan Elementary School
10	Tornillo ISD	Burnet Elementary School Tornillo Elementary School
19	Tornillo ISD	Tornillo Middle School
20	Navarro ISD	Navarro Elementary
20	Natalia ISD	Natalia Elementary
20	Judson ISD	Candlewood Elementary
		,